If allergic to milk, watch out for products who are categorized and labeled as "contain no milk", "lactose free", "non-dairy" and/or "dairy free" since the majority aren't milk-free. These products often contain the milk protein casein. Remember to always read labels and and stay away from those that don't list all of their ingredients and always self carry epinephrine. Better safe than sorry.
List of products with Dairy Ingredients
Images of some products to watch out if you have milk allergies.
Please do not rely solely on the list of ingredients included in this article, they are intended for informational purposes only. If you or someone you know has severe milk allergy or intolerance, always check with the manufacturer prior to consumption of any food product. Ingredients and processes are can change at anytime.